2020 Friends Executive Committee

Executive Officers:

Brandi Lacey- President

Open- Vice President

Tracy Beck- Treasurer

Sarah McWilliams- Secretary

Executive Committee Members-at-Large:

Krystal Dodge

Dalaney Digrigoli

Tracy Bucuk

Sandy Maranjo

Membership Coordinator: Damion Kidder

The Executive Committee meets on the first Monday of the month from 6:30-8 pm. If you would like to come, just give us a call for more details at 903-216-3586.

We are in search of a Friends Vice President, Fundraising Committee Chair and of course, Friends. 



T: 903-216-3586

E: jarrellfriends@gmail.com

113 Limestone Terrace Jarrell, Tx 76537

Subscribe to our email list to recieve quarterly newsletters and more. Don't forget to become a Friend by going to the Join Us page!